Posted by: jigglefree | January 14, 2010

Day Ten

We are back from Charlotte and we did well.  We didn’t undo all the work we have done so far and we didn’t ruin our diet.  We are going to be so sexy.  We found new snacks, chewy granola bars – 130 calories.  Our cardio was walking laps at the mall, walmart and target.  We are trying to mix it up so we don’t get bored.  I still will be doing my strength training everyday so my body is toned as we decrease.  I don’t want my body to go from jiggly to saggy…not sexy at all.  I am aiming for straight sexy.

Not sure if I’ve mentioned but I am not doing weight loss but I’m downsizing.  I don’t know my weight anyway.  As well, if I had a scale I would weigh myself all the time and when I don’t loose weight I’d get discouraged and this could cause me to loose heart.  But checking my sizes every 30-45 days seems reasonable.  That way the results are better and more encouraging.

Leave a Reply

Categories

