Posted by: jigglefree | January 15, 2010

Day Eleven

WHAT A DAY.  Today was my first day at work this week and it was very busy.  I had to make sure I didn’t get off track with my meals.  I did real good.  I usually pray on Thursday with co workers but today I had to eat and pray.  We prayed for the people of Haiti since the tragic earthquake.  It was good.  I had to run back to my office so I could get back to work.  I didn’t get all my calories in today because I tried some different things.  I ate the granola bar instead of gogurt and I don’t think I like that.  This evening I was craving sugar and the only thing I could attribute that to is the granola.  I came to that conclusion because I haven’t craved sugar in the past 10 days.  I am going to stop the granola because I don’t want to have sugar cravings.  I want to continue to loose and whatever adjustments are needed I’m willing to make them.

We did our strength training and cardio today.  I feel pretty good now.  I should sleep really well tonight.

This weekend I will be looking at more size 10 clothing since that is my goal, I want to get the vision etched in my memory.

I was looking at the 3FC site and there are people talking about how their mental picture of themselves don’t match their clothing or scales.  I don’t want that to be me so I need to work on that now.  I want my mind and body to arrive at the same size at the same time.  I will be asking God what to do because self sabotage is not an option.

Leave a Reply

Categories

