Posted by: jigglefree | January 21, 2010

Days Sixteen and Seventeen

This is not becoming my habit, posting every two days or so.

This has been a crazy week. My niece was in a car accident and work has me so tired that after I workout I don’t feel like typing anything.

Day 16 – Tuesday I think I over shot the calories. I started with what I was used to having and had to find places to inject the extra. It was hard but my husband was very helpful making sure I got to my number.  We went to the mall and did our walk.  I went home and went to bed.

Day 17 – Wednesday was funny because I was feeling hungry even though I was eating things that were satisfying me. It was my thinking my metabolism has increased and requires more energy to keep going.

I had to go see about my niece and I did the 30 day shred are her house.   I worked out while she and talked about her accident but now I am sooo sore. Jillian gives you a real workout.  Now I gotta get to a place of keeping up with level 1. The burn of the workout is unreal. But that lets me know that I’m really working out.  As long as I do the 30 shred for 30 days I will be looking completely different.

Leave a Reply

Categories

